• 2
  • 1
  • 227
Anonymous Download
  • Wavves - You're Welcome (2017)
  • 82 MB
  • Freak37
  • Wavves Youre Welcome 2017
  • English
  • MP3
Warning! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents!
Your IP Address is ,
Your Internet Provider can see when you download torrents! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN
We strongly recommend hide.me VPN to hide your torrenting. It's FREE!



Artist: Wavves

Title: You're Welcome

Year Of Release: 2017

Label: Ghost Ramp

Genre: Indie Rock

Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 35:33

Total Size: 82 MB


01 Daisy

02 You're Welcome

03 No Shade

04 Million Enemies

05 Hollowed Out

06 Come To The Valley

07 Animal

08 Stupid In Love

09 Exercise

10 Under

11 Dreams of Grandeur

12 I Love You

The word 'brat' has followed Nathan Williams around for almost a decade, but at the age of 30, with a fully-fledged business to his name, as well as the ongoing success of band Wavves, his rebellious streak has proven not just purposeful but pretty damn inspiring. 'You're Welcome' is the soundtrack to this new lease of freedom. It's Williams' tongue-in-cheek rebirth as a self-released, self-actualized, self-promoting punk kingpin, and despite putting his money where his uncensored mouth is, he's emerged not just unscathed but with the upper hand. Williams took himself into producer Dennis Herring's ['King Of The Beach'] studio in Downtown LA, and for the first time since the early records worked regular office hours and almost entirely alone. 'You're Welcome' is mostly comprised of Williams' oddball, sample-led brainstorms. He came up with 40 tracks, now whittled down to twelve, fat-free punk zingers. A sample nerd, Williams delved into his obsession with 1950s doo-wop and surprisingly international folk, including Cambodian pop and '70's psychedelia from South America. The results make for one of the most diverse and intricate Wavves records yet. 'Come To The Valley' contains a Phil Spector meets Beach Boys '60s High School dance vibe, whereas title track 'You're Welcome' riffs on sound effects that could almost originate from Bizarro World, never mind Cambodia. Nathan Williams never went away, but now he's made sure he's here to stay far longer. And for that, girls and boys, you're welcome.

More at ibit.to
And ibit.uno
And ibit.am
And ibit.ws



11 Dreams of Grandeur.mp3 9.6 MB
04 Million Enemies.mp3 9.2 MB
12 I Love You.mp3 8.6 MB
02 You're Welcome.mp3 7.0 MB
08 Stupid in Love.mp3 6.9 MB
06 Come to the Valley.mp3 6.8 MB
05 Hollowed Out.mp3 6.6 MB
07 Animal.mp3 6.3 MB
01 Daisy.mp3 5.9 MB
10 Under.mp3 5.8 MB
09 Exercise.mp3 5.5 MB
03 No Shade.mp3 4.1 MB
Wavves - You're Welcome (2017).jpg 64 kB
Wavves You're Welcome (2017) -
Wavves You're Welcome (2017).jpg 64 kB


Downloading Seeding Wavves - You're Welcome (2017) from to 0 peers.
0 b/s / ↗0 b/s