• 6
  • 0
  • 550
Anonymous Download
  • Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (Target Exclusive) (2017) [320]
  • 142 MB
  • Freak37
  • Sheryl Crow Target Exclusive 2017
  • English
  • MP3
Warning! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents!
Your IP Address is ,
Your Internet Provider can see when you download torrents! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN
We strongly recommend hide.me VPN to hide your torrenting. It's FREE!



Artist: Sheryl Crow

Title: Be Myself

Year Of Release: 2017

Label: Wylie Songs

Genre: Pop Rock, Country, Singer-Songwriter

Quality: mp3/320
Total Time: 59:03

Total Size: 135 Mb


  1. Alone in the Dark (03:40)

  2. Halfway There (03:59)

  3. Long Way Back (05:07)

  4. Be Myself (04:22)

  5. Roller Skate (03:19)

  6. Love Will Save the Day (04:58)

  7. Strangers Again (03:51)

  8. Rest of Me (03:52)

  9. Heartbeat Away (05:35)

  10. Grow Up (03:27)

  11. Woo Woo (03:14)

  12. Disappearing World (04:18)

  13. The World You Make (04:25)

  14. Long Way Back (Acoustic Version) (04:47)

Sheryl Crow's country makeover Feels Like Home didn't click commercially in 2013, so she decided to radically shift directions for this 2017 successor, Be Myself. The title alone is a tacit admission that she's returning to her roots, reuniting with producers Jeff Trott and Tchad Blake, the pair who helmed 1996's Sheryl Crow and 1998's The Globe Sessions. Crow last worked with Trott on 2002's C'mon, C'mon, and Be Myself deliberately mirrors that album's sunny vibe while also nodding at specific songs from Crow's past. "Roller Skate" grooves to a beat that echoes "All I Want to Do" and "Strangers Again" struts like "If It Makes You Happy" -- sly winks that acknowledge Crow is happy to embrace her past. Perhaps this retro move would seem desperate if Crow didn't seem so enthusiastic reviving this collaboration. With Trott and Blake in tow, she's happy to embrace her eccentricity in addition to her fondness for big pop hooks -- a combination that fuels Be Myself as surely as it did Sheryl Crow or The Globe Sessions. Compared to those two '90s records, this 2017 album isn't quite as daring -- a revival is by definition a safe bet, plus Crow's long since reined in her purple prose -- but one of the charms of Be Myself is what lies along the fringe. Most of the record's songs are graced by provocative sounds lurking at the margins of the mix -- something that sounds like a music box on "Halfway There," a saloon piano on "Rest of Me," all the compressed guitars as percussion -- that help elevate this set of strong, sophisticated pop into something special.

More at ibit.to
And ibit.uno
And ibit.am
And ibit.ws



9. Heartbeat Away.mp3 13 MB
3. Long Way Back.mp3 12 MB
6. Love Will Save The Day.mp3 11 MB
14. Long Way Back (Acoustic Version).mp3 11 MB
13. The World You Make.mp3 10 MB
4. Be Myself.mp3 10 MB
12. Disappearing World.mp3 9.9 MB
2. Halfway There.mp3 9.2 MB
8. Rest Of Me.mp3 8.9 MB
7. Strangers Again.mp3 8.9 MB
1. Alone In The Dark.mp3 8.5 MB
10. Grow Up.mp3 7.9 MB
5. Roller Skate.mp3 7.6 MB
11. Woo Woo.mp3 7.5 MB
Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (Target Exclusive) (2017).jpg 37 kB


Downloading Seeding Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (Target Exclusive) (2017) [320] from to 0 peers.
0 b/s / ↗0 b/s