• 0
  • 0
  • 131
  • done
  • (2018) The Smoking Trees - The Adventure Continues [FLAC,Tracks]
  • 341 MB
  • DarkAngie
  • 2018 Smoking Trees Adventure Continues FLAC Tracks
  • English
  • FLAC


(2018) The Smoking Trees - The Adventure Continues

Long-running L.A. psychedelic outfit the Smoking Trees recently evolved into co-founder Sir Psych‘s solo project, now that bandmate L.A. AL has moved on. But his next album is called The Adventure Continues for a reason, and Sir Psych is all set to push on into the great psychedelic unknown by himself.
“Honestly” is an understated-even contemplative-song swimming in waves of Mellotron, specifically designed to celebrate its own sense of possibility. Says Sir: “‘Honestly, I Wish That I Knew” is a mellow melody over Mellotron that lyrically can be deciphered in many ways by the listener.”
What started off in 2001 as a musical project between co-workers at a Tower Records in Los Angeles, slowly dwindled down to a duo in 2011.

On November 27, 2012, after years of musical isolation from the industry, The Smoking Trees released their debut album, Acetates (Colour Tree Records), then signed to Ample Play Records the following month, and re-released “Acetates” to a bigger audience in May 2013. In February 2015, before the release of their critical acclaimed second LP, TST (Ample Play/Burger Records), L.A.AL aka Al Rivera left the duo down to the group’s founder, writer, and producer, Sir Psych (Martin Nuñez). After Al’s departure, Martin finished writing and recording their third release, The Archer and The Bull (Burger Records). Being that Sir Psych wrote, produced, and mixed all of The Smoking Trees music, Al’s departure didn’t hinder what he did best. The Adventure Continues for The Smoking Trees this November, with a new LP on Burger.


01. Who Is the Villain_.flac

  1. Honestly, I Wish That I Knew.flac

  2. Think of Home.flac

  3. More Than Friends.flac

  4. Skip Softly Through the Fast Life.flac

  5. Come Sundown.flac

  6. This Generation of Mine.flac

  7. Psychedelic Sunset.flac

  8. We Can Be Born.flac

  9. My Identity.flac

  10. Rolling in the Grass.flac

  11. Dear Sun.flac

  12. Imagination.flac

  13. Hard to Find.flac

  14. Life...Death.flac

  15. Heart in My Hand.flac

Country: USA

Genre: indie-pop, psychedelic rock

Media Report:
Source : CD

Format : FLAC

Format/Info : Free Lossless Audio Codec, 16-bit PCM

Bit rate mode : Variable

Bit rate : ~ 950-1000 Kbps

Channel(s) : 2 channels

Sampling rate : 44.1 KHz

Bit depth : 16 bits

More at ibit.to
And ibit.uno
And ibit.am
And ibit.ws



01. Who Is the Villain_.flac 22 MB
02. Honestly, I Wish That I Knew.flac 19 MB
03. Think of Home.flac 23 MB
04. More Than Friends.flac 23 MB
05. Skip Softly Through the Fast Life.flac 24 MB
06. Come Sundown.flac 20 MB
07. This Generation of Mine.flac 23 MB
08. Psychedelic Sunset.flac 18 MB
09. We Can Be Born.flac 23 MB
10. My Identity.flac 13 MB
11. Rolling in the Grass.flac 16 MB
12. Dear Sun.flac 21 MB
13. Imagination.flac 18 MB
14. Hard to Find.flac 15 MB
15. Life...Death.flac 38 MB
16. Heart in My Hand.flac 25 MB
cover.jpg 126 kB
downloaded from katcr.co.txt 24 B
Icon -
(2018) The Smoking Trees The Adventure Continues [FLAC,Tracks] -


Downloading Seeding (2018) The Smoking Trees - The Adventure Continues [FLAC,Tracks] from to 0 peers.
0 b/s / ↗0 b/s